Meeting attendance

Friday, 15th April, 2016 11.30 am, Committee of Aldermanic Almoners, Common Council Governors and Donation Governors of Christ's Hospital

Venue:   Committee Rooms, 2nd Floor, West Wing, Guildhall

Contact:    Gemma Stokley
tel. no. 020 7332 1407

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Marianne Bernadette Fredericks Chairman Present
James Henry George Pollard, Deputy Deputy Chairman Present
John Alfred Barker, OBE, Deputy Committee Member Present
Dennis Cotgrove, BA Committee Member Present
Nicholas Michael Bensted-Smith, JP Committee Member Present
Alexander John Cameron Deane, Deputy Committee Member Absent
The Rt Hon the Lord Mayor, The Lord Mountevans, Jeffrey Evans (Alderman) Committee Member Apologies
Lucy Frew Committee Member Present
Vivienne Littlechild JP Committee Member Present
Catherine McGuinness, Deputy Committee Member Apologies
Alastair John Naisbitt King, MSc, Deputy Committee Member Apologies
Wendy Mead, OBE Committee Member Present
Ann Marjorie Francescia Pembroke Committee Member Absent
Ian Christopher Norman Seaton Committee Member Present
Sir Alan Colin Drake Yarrow (Alderman) Committee Member Apologies
COL - Events Council Staff Expected
Gemma Stokley Secretary In attendance