Skip to content

Thursday, 28th February, 2019 11.00 am, Police Authority Board

Venue:   Committee Rooms, 2nd Floor, West Wing, Guildhall

Contact:    Alistair MacLellan

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Douglas Barrow Chairman Present
James Michael Douglas Thomson, Deputy Deputy Chairman Present
Nicholas Michael Bensted-Smith, JP Committee Member Present
Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy Committee Member Present
Tijs Broeke Committee Member Present
Simon D'Olier Duckworth, OBE, DL Committee Member Present
Emma Edhem (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Alison Gowman (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Christopher Michael Hayward Committee Member Present
Ian David Luder JP BSc (Econ) (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Andrew Lentin External Member Apologies
Deborah Oliver External Member Present
James Henry George Pollard, Deputy Committee Member Present
Peter Lisley Officer Expected
Oliver Bolton Officer Expected
Alex Orme Officer Expected
Craig Spencer Council Staff Expected
Carl Locsin Officer Expected
Peter Kane Officer Expected
Christopher Bell Officer Expected
Mona Lewis Officer Expected
Ian Dyson Officer In attendance
Alistair Sutherland Officer Expected
David Clark Officer Expected
Jane Gyford Officer Expected
Anne Medlycott Council Staff Expected
Teresa La Thangue Officer Expected
Hayley Williams Officer Expected
Richard Jeffrey Officer Expected
Rebecca Muscat Council Staff Expected
COL - Events Council Staff Expected
Brogan Jones Officer Expected
Bob Roberts Officer Expected
John Barradell Officer In attendance
Alistair MacLellan Secretary Expected
Caroline Al-Beyerty Officer Expected


Back to top of page