Skip to content

Thursday, 17th January, 2019 11.00 am, Resource Allocation Sub (Policy and Resources) Committee

Venue:   Committee Rooms, 2nd Floor, West Wing, Guildhall

Contact:    Gregory Moore
tel. no.: 020 7332 1399

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Nerissa Allen Council Staff Expected
Catherine McGuinness, Deputy Chairman Present
Jeremy Mayhew MA, MBA Deputy Chairman Present
Sir Mark Boleat Committee Member Present
Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy Committee Member Present
Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy Committee Member Present
Henry Nicholas Almroth Colthurst Committee Member Present
Simon D'Olier Duckworth, OBE, DL Committee Member Present
Marianne Bernadette Fredericks Committee Member Present
Christopher Michael Hayward Committee Member Apologies
Edward Lord, OBE, JP, Deputy Committee Member Present
Joyce Carruthers Nash, OBE, Deputy Committee Member Apologies
Dr Giles Robert Evelyn Shilson, Deputy Committee Member Apologies
Tom Sleigh, Deputy Committee Member Apologies
William Anthony Bowater Russell (Alderman) Committee Member Apologies
Sir Michael Snyder Committee Member Present
John Tomlinson, Deputy Committee Member Present
Sir David Hugh Wootton (Alderman) Committee Member Apologies
John Barradell Officer In attendance
Peter Kane Officer In attendance
Michael Cogher Officer Expected
Caroline Al-Beyerty Officer In attendance
Paul Double Officer Expected
Bob Roberts Officer In attendance
Peter Lisley Secretary In attendance
Angela Roach Officer Expected
Nigel Lefton Officer Expected
Gregory Moore Secretary In attendance
Dianne Merrifield Officer Expected
Simon Latham Council Staff Expected
Daniel Addawoo Officer Expected
Fiona Pearson Officer Expected
Kate Smith Officer Expected
Randall Keith Anderson Committee Member Apologies
Roger Arthur Holden Chadwick, OBE, Deputy Committee Member In attendance
Alison Gowman (Alderman) Committee Member In attendance
Robert Picton Seymour Howard (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Michael Hudson Committee Member In attendance
Ian David Luder JP BSc (Econ) (Alderman) Committee Member In attendance
Paul Nicholas Martinelli Committee Member Apologies
Hugh Fenton Morris, Deputy Committee Member Present
Graham Packham Committee Member In attendance
John George Stewart Scott, JP, BA(Hons), FRPSL Committee Member In attendance
Ian Christopher Norman Seaton Committee Member Apologies
Jeremy Lewis Simons, MSc Committee Member In attendance
Philip Woodhouse, Deputy Committee Member Present


Back to top of page