Skip to content

Thursday, 12th December, 2019 12.00 pm, Resource Allocation Sub (Policy and Resources) Committee

Venue:   Committee Rooms, 2nd Floor, West Wing, Guildhall

Contact:    Emma Cunnington
tel. no.: 020 7332 1413

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Nerissa Allen Council Staff Expected
Catherine McGuinness, Deputy Chairman Present
Jeremy Mayhew Deputy Chairman Present
Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy Committee Member Present
Tijs Broeke Committee Member Present
Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy Committee Member Present
Karina Dostalova Committee Member Present
Simon D'Olier Duckworth Committee Member Absent
Anne Helen Fairweather Committee Member Present
Sheriff Christopher Michael Hayward Committee Member Present
Vincent Thomas Keaveny (Alderman) Committee Member Apologies
Edward Lord, Deputy Committee Member Present
Ian David Luder (Alderman) Committee Member Apologies
Dr Giles Robert Evelyn Shilson, Deputy Committee Member Absent
Tom Sleigh, Deputy Committee Member Absent
Sir Michael Snyder Committee Member Present
Sir David Hugh Wootton (Alderman) Committee Member Present
John Barradell Officer Expected
Peter Kane Officer Expected
Michael Cogher Officer Expected
Caroline Al-Beyerty Officer Expected
Paul Double Officer Expected
Bob Roberts Officer Expected
Peter Lisley Secretary Expected
Angela Roach Officer Expected
Nigel Lefton Officer Expected
Gregory Moore Secretary Expected
Dianne Merrifield Officer Expected
Simon Latham Council Staff Expected
Daniel Addawoo Officer Expected
Fiona Pearson Officer Expected
Kate Smith Officer Expected


Back to top of page