Skip to content

Thursday, 25th July, 2019 1.45 pm, The City Bridge Trust Committee

Venue:   Committee Rooms, 2nd Floor, West Wing, Guildhall

Contact:    Joseph Anstee
tel. no.: 020 7332 1480

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Joseph Anstee Secretary In attendance
Dhruv Patel Chairman Present
Alison Gowman (Alderman) Deputy Chairman Present
Karina Dostalova Committee Member Apologies
Simon D'Olier Duckworth Committee Member Apologies
Peter Gerard Dunphy Committee Member Apologies
Marianne Bernadette Fredericks Committee Member Present
Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy Committee Member Present
Susan Langley (Alderwoman) Committee Member Apologies
Edward Lord, Deputy Committee Member Present
Jeremy Mayhew Committee Member Present
Wendy Mead Committee Member Apologies
Paul Nicholas Martinelli Committee Member Present
Ian Christopher Norman Seaton Committee Member Apologies
Dr Giles Robert Evelyn Shilson, Deputy Committee Member Present
The Rt. Hon. the Lord Mayor, Alderman Peter Estlin Ex-Officio Member Apologies
Jannat Hossain Co-Optee Present
William Hoyle Co-Optee Present
Sadaf Anwar Officer Expected
David Farnsworth Officer In attendance
Simon Latham Officer Expected
Karen Atkinson Officer In attendance
Anne Pietsch Officer Expected
Jenny Field Officer In attendance
Ciaran Rafferty Officer In attendance
Tim Wilson Officer In attendance
Jack Joslin Officer In attendance
Sufina Ahmad Officer Expected
Lily Brandhorst Officer In attendance
Sandra Davidson Officer Expected
Olivia Dix Officer Expected
Becky Green Officer Expected
Jemma Grieve Combes Officer In attendance
Martin Hall Officer Expected
Sandra Jones Officer In attendance
Joan Millbank Officer Expected
Julia Mirkin Officer In attendance
Kate Moralee Officer Expected
Scott Nixon Officer Expected
Fiona Rawes Officer In attendance
Geraldine Page Officer In attendance
Shegufta Slawther Officer Expected
Hannah Davey Officer Expected
Samantha Grimmett-Batt Officer In attendance
Carole Wilkins Officer Expected
Marek Habrda Officer Expected
Clare Wand Officer Expected
Bob Roberts Officer Expected
COL - Events Council Staff Expected
Ruth Feder Officer In attendance
Alice Hall Officer In attendance
Catherine Mahoney Officer In attendance
Andrew Buckingham Officer In attendance


Back to top of page