Meeting attendance

Thursday, 30th January, 2020 1.45 pm, The City Bridge Trust Committee

Venue:   Committee Rooms, 2nd Floor, West Wing, Guildhall

Contact:    Joseph Anstee
tel. no.: 020 7332 1480

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Joseph Anstee Secretary In attendance
Dhruv Patel Chairman Apologies
Alison Gowman (Alderman) Deputy Chairman Present
Karina Dostalova Committee Member Present
Simon D'Olier Duckworth Committee Member Expected
Marianne Bernadette Fredericks Committee Member Apologies
Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy Committee Member Present
Susan Langley (Alderwoman) Committee Member Present
Edward Lord, Deputy Committee Member Apologies
Jeremy Mayhew Committee Member Apologies
Wendy Mead Committee Member Present
Paul Nicholas Martinelli Committee Member Present
Richard David Regan, Deputy Committee Member Absent
Ian Christopher Norman Seaton Committee Member Apologies
Dr Giles Robert Evelyn Shilson, Deputy Committee Member Present
The Rt Hon. The Lord Mayor, Alderman William Anthony Bowater Russell Ex-Officio Member Apologies
Jannat Hossain Co-Optee Present
William Hoyle Co-Optee Present
David Farnsworth Officer In attendance
Simon Latham Officer Expected
Karen Atkinson Officer Expected
Nathan Omane Officer In attendance
Anne Pietsch Officer In attendance
Fiona Rawes Officer In attendance
Scott Nixon Officer In attendance
Jenny Field Officer In attendance
Ciaran Rafferty Officer In attendance
Tim Wilson Officer In attendance
Jack Joslin Officer Expected
Lily Brandhorst Officer In attendance
Sandra Davidson Officer Expected
Olivia Dix Officer Expected
Becky Green Officer Expected
Jemma Grieve Combes Officer In attendance
Sandra Jones Officer Expected
Joan Millbank Officer Expected
Julia Mirkin Officer Expected
Kate Moralee Officer In attendance
Catherine Mahoney Officer In attendance
Geraldine Page Officer In attendance
Alice Hall Officer Expected
Ruth Feder Officer In attendance
Natalie Jordan Officer Expected
Shegufta Slawther Officer Expected
Hannah Davey Officer Expected
Samantha Grimmett-Batt Officer In attendance
Carole Wilkins Officer Expected
Marek Habrda Officer Expected
Ngozi Emekobum Officer Expected
Sadaf Anwar Officer Expected
Clare Wand Officer Expected
Edith Parker Officer In attendance
Amelia Ehren Officer Expected
Bob Roberts Officer Expected
Kristina Drake Officer In attendance
COL - Events Council Staff Expected
James Lee Officer Expected