Meeting attendance

Friday, 6th July, 2018 1.45 pm, The City Bridge Trust Committee, MOVED

Venue:   Committee Rooms, 2nd Floor, West Wing, Guildhall

Contact:    Joseph Anstee
tel. no.: 020 7332 1480

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Joseph Anstee Secretary In attendance
Alison Gowman (Alderman) Chairman Present
Dhruv Patel OBE Deputy Chairman Present
Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy Committee Member Apologies
Karina Dostalova Committee Member Present
Simon D'Olier Duckworth, OBE, DL Committee Member Apologies
Peter Gerard Dunphy Committee Member Present
Marianne Bernadette Fredericks Committee Member Apologies
Alastair John Naisbitt King, MSc (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Edward Lord, OBE, JP, Deputy Committee Member Apologies
Jeremy Mayhew MA, MBA Committee Member Apologies
Wendy Mead, OBE Committee Member Apologies
Paul Nicholas Martinelli Committee Member Present
Ian Christopher Norman Seaton Committee Member Present
Dr Giles Robert Evelyn Shilson, Deputy Committee Member Apologies
The Rt. Hon. the Lord Mayor, Charles Edward Beck Bowman (Alderman) Ex-Officio Member Apologies
Sadaf Anwar Officer Expected
Simon Latham Officer Expected
Karen Atkinson Officer In attendance
Anne Pietsch Officer In attendance
David Farnsworth Officer In attendance
Sufina Ahmad Officer In attendance
Lily Brandhorst Officer Expected
Sandra Davidson Officer In attendance
Olivia Dix Officer Expected
Jenny Field Officer In attendance
Becky Green Officer In attendance
Jemma Grieve Combes Officer Expected
Martin Hall Officer Expected
Sandra Jones Officer Expected
Jack Joslin Officer Expected
Joan Millbank Officer Expected
Julia Mirkin Officer In attendance
Kate Moralee Officer In attendance
Scott Nixon Officer Expected
Fiona Rawes Officer In attendance
Geraldine Page Officer Expected
Ciaran Rafferty Officer In attendance
Shegufta Rahman Officer In attendance
Tim Wilson Officer In attendance
Hannah Davey Officer Expected
Bob Roberts Officer Expected
COL - Events Council Staff Expected