Meeting attendance

Thursday, 17th November, 2022 2.00 pm, Policy and Resources Committee

Venue:   Committee Rooms, 2nd Floor, West Wing, Guildhall

Contact:    Polly Dunn

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Christopher Michael Hayward, Deputy Chairman Present
Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy Deputy Chairman Present
Tijs Broeke Vice-Chair Present
Mary Durcan Vice-Chair Present
Munsur Ali Committee Member Apologies
Randall Keith Anderson, Deputy Ex-Officio Member Present
Rehana Banu Ameer, Deputy Committee Member Present
Marianne Bernadette Fredericks, Deputy Committee Member Present
Timothy Russell Hailes (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Caroline Wilma Haines Committee Member Apologies
Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi, Deputy Committee Member Present
Charles Edward Lord, OBE JP, Deputy Committee Member Present
Ian David Luder (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Nicholas Stephen Leland Lyons (Alderman) Committee Member Apologies
Catherine McGuinness Committee Member Present
Wendy Mead Committee Member Present
Andrien Gereith Dominic Meyers, Deputy Committee Member Present
Brian Desmond Francis Mooney, Deputy Committee Member Present
Alastair Michael Moss, Deputy Ex-Officio Member Present
Benjamin Daniel Murphy Committee Member Apologies
Sir William Anthony Bowater Russell (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Ruby Sayed Ex-Officio Member Present
Tom Sleigh Committee Member Absent
Sir Michael Snyder, Deputy Committee Member Present
James Michael Douglas Thomson, Deputy Committee Member Apologies
James Richard Tumbridge Committee Member Present
Philip Woodhouse, Deputy Committee Member Present
Henry Nicholas Almroth Colthurst, Deputy Ex-Officio Member Present
Wendy Hyde Ex-Officio Member Present
Simon Duckworth, Deputy Ex-Officio Member Absent
John Barradell Officer In attendance
Michael Cogher Officer In attendance
Paul Double Officer In attendance
Paul Wilkinson Officer Expected
Caroline Al-Beyerty Officer Expected
Damian Nussbaum Officer In attendance
Bob Roberts Officer In attendance
Peter Lisley Officer Expected
Nigel Lefton Officer Expected
Kate Smith Officer Expected
Simon Latham Council Staff Expected
Helen Martins Council Staff Expected
Luke Hollander Council Staff Expected
Gregory Moore Officer Expected
Fiona Hoban Officer Expected
Nerissa Allen Council Staff Expected
Polly Dunn Secretary Expected
The Rt Hon. The Lord Mayor, Alderman Professor Michael Raymond Mainelli (Alderman) Committee Member Present