Meeting attendance

Thursday, 22nd February, 2024 1.45 pm, Policy and Resources Committee

Venue:   Committee Rooms, 2nd Floor, West Wing, Guildhall

Contact:    Polly Dunn

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Christopher Michael Hayward, Deputy Chairman Present
Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy Deputy Chairman Present
Tijs Broeke Vice-Chair Present
Caroline Wilma Haines Vice-Chair Present
Munsur Ali Committee Member Present
Randall Keith Anderson, Deputy Ex-Officio Member Present
Rehana Banu Ameer, Deputy Committee Member Apologies
Henry Nicholas Almroth Colthurst, Deputy Ex-Officio Member Apologies
Mary Durcan Ex-Officio Member Present
Helen Lesley Fentimen Committee Member Present
Marianne Bernadette Fredericks, Deputy Committee Member Apologies
Jason Groves Committee Member Present
Timothy Russell Hailes (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Ann Holmes, Deputy Ex-Officio Member Present
Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi, Deputy Committee Member Present
Vincent Keaveny CBE (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Alastair John Naisbitt King DL (Alderman) Committee Member Present
The Rt Hon. The Lord Mayor, Professor Michael Raymond Mainelli (Alderman) Ex-Officio Member Apologies
Paul Nicholas Martinelli Committee Member Present
Catherine McGuinness CBE Committee Member Present
Andrien Gereith Dominic Meyers, Deputy Committee Member Absent
Brian Desmond Francis Mooney, Deputy Committee Member Apologies
Alastair Michael Moss, Deputy Ex-Officio Member Absent
Benjamin Daniel Murphy Committee Member Apologies
Sir William Anthony Bowater Russell (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Ruby Sayed Ex-Officio Member Apologies
Tom Sleigh Committee Member Absent
Sir Michael Snyder, Deputy Committee Member Present
James Michael Douglas Thomson, Deputy Committee Member Present
James Richard Tumbridge Committee Member Absent
Philip Woodhouse Committee Member Present
Michael Cogher Officer Expected
Paul Double Officer Expected
Paul Wilkinson Officer Expected
Caroline Al-Beyerty Officer In attendance
Damian Nussbaum Officer In attendance
Bob Roberts Officer In attendance
Nigel Lefton Officer Expected
Kate Smith Officer Expected
Simon Latham Council Staff Expected
Helen Martins Council Staff Expected
Luke Hollander Council Staff Expected
Gregory Moore Officer Present
Fiona Hoban Officer Expected
Nerissa Allen Council Staff Expected
Polly Dunn Secretary In attendance
Fiona Rawes Council Staff Expected
Ian Thomas, CBE Officer In attendance