Meeting attendance

Tuesday, 7th June, 2022 10.30 am, Planning and Transportation Committee

Venue:   Livery Hall - Guildhall

Contact:    Joseph Anstee

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Clive Whittle Council Staff Expected
Katie Adnams Council Staff Expected
Nathan Omane Council Staff Expected
Helen Martins Council Staff Expected
Luke Hollander Council Staff Expected
Maria Herrera Council Staff Expected
Catherine Evans Council Staff Expected
Liam Hart Council Staff Expected
Samantha Tharme Council Staff In attendance
Fleur Francis Council Staff In attendance
Neel Devlia Officer Expected
Catherine Linford Council Staff Expected
Elisabeth Hannah Council Staff Expected
Gordon Roy Officer Expected
Gideon Stothard Officer Expected
Alison Bunn Council Staff Expected
Leah Coburn Officer In attendance
Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi, Deputy Chairman Present
Alastair Michael Moss, Deputy Deputy Chairman Present
Randall Keith Anderson, Deputy Committee Member Present
Brendan Barns Committee Member Present
The Honourable Emily Sophia Wedgwood Benn Committee Member Apologies
Ian Bishop-Laggett Committee Member Present
Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy Committee Member Present
Michael John Cassidy, Deputy Committee Member Present
John Ernest Edwards Committee Member Present
Anthony David Fitzpatrick Committee Member Present
John William Fletcher, Deputy Committee Member Apologies
Marianne Bernadette Fredericks, Deputy Committee Member Apologies
Martha Grekos Committee Member Present
Jaspreet Hodgson Committee Member Apologies
Alastair John Naisbitt King DL (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Edward Lord, Deputy Committee Member Apologies
Natasha Maria Cabrera Lloyd-Owen Committee Member Apologies
Ian Luder (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Antony Geoffrey Manchester Committee Member Absent
Bronek Masojada (Alderman) Committee Member Apologies
Andrew Paul Mayer Committee Member Apologies
Brian Desmond Francis Mooney, Deputy Committee Member Absent
Deborah Oliver TD Committee Member Apologies
Graham Packham, Deputy Committee Member Apologies
Susan Jane Pearson, Deputy Committee Member Present
Judith Pleasance Committee Member Apologies
James Henry George Pollard, Deputy Committee Member Present
Ian Christopher Norman Seaton Committee Member Present
Alethea Silk Committee Member Present
Luis Felipe Tilleria Committee Member Present
Shailendra Kumar Kantilal Umradia Committee Member Apologies
William Upton QC Committee Member Present
Sir David Hugh Wootton (Alderman) Committee Member Present
David Horkan Officer In attendance
Simon Owen Officer Expected
Deborah Cluett Officer Expected
Paul Monaghan Officer Expected
Ian Hughes Officer In attendance
Tom Leathart Officer Expected
Bhakti Depala Officer Expected
Peter Young Officer Expected
COL - Events Council Staff Expected
Bob Roberts Officer Expected
Gemma Stokley Secretary Expected
Sanjay Odedra Officer Expected
Gwyn Richards Officer In attendance
Adrian Roche Officer Expected
Peter Shadbolt Officer In attendance
Bruce McVean Officer In attendance