Meeting attendance

Thursday, 9th June, 2022 1.45 pm, Policy and Resources Committee

Venue:   Committee Rooms, 2nd Floor, West Wing, Guildhall

Contact:    Polly Dunn

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Christopher Michael Hayward, Deputy Chairman Present
Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy Deputy Chairman Present
Tijs Broeke Vice-Chair Present
Mary Durcan Vice-Chair Present
Munsur Ali Committee Member Present
Randall Keith Anderson, Deputy Ex-Officio Member Present
Rehana Banu Ameer, Deputy Committee Member Present
Marianne Bernadette Fredericks, Deputy Committee Member Apologies
Timothy Russell Hailes (Alderman) Committee Member Apologies
Caroline Wilma Haines Committee Member Present
Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi, Deputy Committee Member Present
Edward Lord, Deputy Committee Member Present
Ian Luder (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Sheriff Nicholas Stephen Leland Lyons (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Catherine McGuinness Committee Member Apologies
Wendy Mead Committee Member Present
Andrien Gereith Dominic Meyers, Deputy Committee Member Present
Brian Desmond Francis Mooney, Deputy Committee Member Apologies
Ruby Sayed Ex-Officio Member Present
The Rt Hon the Baroness Patricia Scotland of Asthal, QC (Alderman) Ex-Officio Member Absent
Tom Sleigh Committee Member In attendance
Sir Michael Snyder, Deputy Committee Member Absent
James Michael Douglas Thomson, Deputy Committee Member Present
James Richard Tumbridge Committee Member Present
Philip Woodhouse, Deputy Committee Member Present
Sir David Hugh Wootton (Alderman) Committee Member Apologies
James Henry George Pollard, Deputy Guest In attendance
Benjamin Daniel Murphy Committee Member Apologies
Henry Nicholas Almroth Colthurst, Deputy Ex-Officio Member Present
Wendy Hyde Ex-Officio Member Present
Simon D'Olier Duckworth, Deputy Ex-Officio Member Absent
The Rt Hon. The Lord Mayor Vincent Keaveny (Alderman) Ex-Officio Member Apologies
Michael Cogher Officer In attendance
Paul Double Officer Expected
Paul Wilkinson Officer Expected
Giles French Officer In attendance
Caroline Al-Beyerty Officer In attendance
John Barradell Officer In attendance
Damian Nussbaum Officer Expected
Bob Roberts Officer Expected
Peter Lisley Officer Expected
Angela Roach Officer Expected
Nigel Lefton Officer Expected
Kate Smith Officer Expected
Simon Latham Council Staff Expected
Helen Martins Council Staff Expected
Luke Hollander Council Staff Expected
Gregory Moore Officer In attendance
Fiona Hoban Officer Expected
Nerissa Allen Council Staff Expected
Polly Dunn Officer In attendance
Alastair Michael Moss, Deputy Ex-Officio Member Absent