Skip to content

Tuesday, 27th November, 2018 11.00 am, Port Health & Environmental Services Committee

Venue:   Committee Rooms, 2nd Floor, West Wing, Guildhall

Contact:    Sacha Than
tel. no.: 020 7332 3419

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Jeremy Lewis Simons, MSc Chairman Present
Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy Deputy Chairman Present
John David Absalom, Deputy Committee Member Apologies
Caroline Kordai Addy Committee Member Apologies
Nicholas Anstee (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Alexander Robertson Martin Barr Committee Member Present
Adrian Mark Bastow Committee Member Present
John Bennett, Deputy Committee Member Present
Peter Gordon Bennett Committee Member Present
Tijs Broeke Committee Member Apologies
John Douglas Chapman Committee Member Present
Peter Gerard Dunphy Committee Member Present
Mary Durcan Committee Member Present
Kevin Malcolm Everett DSc Committee Member Apologies
Anne Helen Fairweather Committee Member Present
David Andrew Graves (Alderman) Committee Member Absent
Graeme Harrower Committee Member Present
Christopher Hill Committee Member Apologies
Tom Hoffman, Deputy, MBE Committee Member Present
Wendy Hyde, Deputy Committee Member Present
Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy Committee Member Present
Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi Committee Member Present
Vivienne Littlechild JP, MBE Committee Member Present
Andrew Stratton McMurtrie, JP Committee Member Apologies
Andrien Gereith Dominic Meyers Committee Member Apologies
Brian Desmond Francis Mooney, MA, Deputy Committee Member Absent
Joyce Carruthers Nash, OBE, Deputy Committee Member Apologies
Henrika Johanna Sofia Priest Committee Member Present
Jason Paul Pritchard Committee Member Present
Richard David Regan, OBE, Deputy Committee Member Present
Elizabeth Rogula, Deputy Committee Member Apologies
Mark Raymond Peter Henry Delano Wheatley Committee Member Present
Marianne Bernadette Fredericks Committee Member In attendance
Sacha Than Secretary In attendance
Chloe Rew Secretary In attendance
Jennifer Ogunleye Officer In attendance
Laura Simpson Officer In attendance
Jenny Pitcairn Officer In attendance
Grace Rawnsley Officer In attendance
Paul Chadha Officer In attendance
Warren Back Officer In attendance
Zahur Khan Officer In attendance
Jim Graham Officer In attendance
Karen Marks Officer In attendance
Jon Averns Officer In attendance
Rachel Pye Public In attendance
Gavin Stedman Officer In attendance
Jonathon Poyner Officer In attendance
COL - Events Council Staff Expected
Gianni Ram Officer Expected
Carl Locsin Officer Expected
Julie Smith Officer Expected
Tony Macklin Officer Expected
Richard Steele Officer Expected
Steve Presland Officer Expected
David Smith Officer Expected
Colin Buttery Officer Expected
Gary Burks Officer Expected
Gerry Kiefer Officer Expected


Back to top of page