Meeting attendance

Thursday, 11th May, 2023 1.45 pm, Policy and Resources Committee

Venue:   Committee Rooms, 2nd Floor, West Wing, Guildhall

Contact:    Polly Dunn

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Christopher Michael Hayward, Deputy Chairman Present
Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy Deputy Chairman Present
Tijs Broeke Vice-Chair Present
Caroline Wilma Haines Vice-Chair Present
Munsur Ali Committee Member Present
Rehana Banu Ameer, Deputy Committee Member Present
Randall Keith Anderson, Deputy Ex-Officio Member Present
Henry Nicholas Almroth Colthurst, Deputy Ex-Officio Member Present
Helen Lesley Fentimen Committee Member Apologies
Marianne Bernadette Fredericks, Deputy Committee Member Present
Jason Groves Committee Member Present
Timothy Russell Hailes (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Ann Holmes, Deputy Ex-Officio Member Present
Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi, Deputy Committee Member Present
Ian David Luder (Alderman) Committee Member Present
The Rt Hon. The Lord Mayor Nicholas Stephen Leland Lyons (Alderman) Ex-Officio Member Apologies
Professor Michael Raymond Mainelli (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Catherine McGuinness CBE Committee Member Present
Andrien Gereith Dominic Meyers, Deputy Committee Member Present
Brian Desmond Francis Mooney, Deputy Committee Member Apologies
Alastair Michael Moss, Deputy Ex-Officio Member Present
Benjamin Daniel Murphy Committee Member Apologies
Sir William Anthony Bowater Russell (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Ruby Sayed Ex-Officio Member Present
Tom Sleigh Committee Member Present
Sir Michael Snyder, Deputy Committee Member Present
James Michael Douglas Thomson, Deputy Committee Member Apologies
James Richard Tumbridge Committee Member Present
Philip Woodhouse, Deputy Committee Member Present
Wendy Hyde Ex-Officio Member Absent
John Barradell Officer Expected
Michael Cogher Officer Expected
Paul Double Officer Expected
Caroline Al-Beyerty Officer In attendance
Damian Nussbaum Officer In attendance
Bob Roberts Officer In attendance
Peter Lisley Officer Expected
Nigel Lefton Officer Expected
Kate Smith Officer Expected
Simon Latham Council Staff Expected
Helen Martins Council Staff Expected
Luke Hollander Council Staff Expected
Gregory Moore Officer In attendance
Fiona Hoban Officer Expected
Paul Wilkinson Officer In attendance
Nerissa Allen Council Staff Expected
Polly Dunn Secretary In attendance
Madush Gupta, Deputy Guest In attendance
Mary Durcan JP Guest In attendance
Christopher Makin (Alderman) Guest In attendance
Ian Thomas, CBE Officer In attendance
Gemma Stokley Officer In attendance
Claire Spencer Officer In attendance
Christopher Rumbles Officer In attendance
Simon McGinn Officer In attendance
Paul Nicholas Martinelli Committee Member Apologies
Luciana Magliocco Officer In attendance
Ben Dunleavy Officer In attendance