Skip to content

Thursday, 15th November, 2018 1.45 pm, Policy and Resources Committee

Venue:   Committee Rooms, 2nd Floor, West Wing, Guildhall

Contact:    Gregory Moore
tel. no.: 020 7332 1399

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Catherine McGuinness, Deputy Chairman Present
Simon D'Olier Duckworth, OBE, DL Deputy Chairman Present
Christopher Michael Hayward Vice-Chair Present
Tom Sleigh, Deputy Vice-Chair Present
Randall Keith Anderson Ex-Officio Member Present
Douglas Barrow Committee Member Present
Sir Mark Boleat Committee Member Present
Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy Committee Member Present
Tijs Broeke Committee Member Present
Henry Nicholas Almroth Colthurst Committee Member Present
Lord Mayor-Elect Alderman Peter Estlin Committee Member Apologies
Marianne Bernadette Fredericks Committee Member Present
Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy Committee Member Present
Edward Lord, OBE, JP, Deputy Committee Member Present
Ian David Luder JP BSc (Econ) (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Jeremy Mayhew MA, MBA Committee Member Present
Andrew Stratton McMurtrie, JP Committee Member Present
Alastair Michael Moss, Deputy Ex-Officio Member Absent
Joyce Carruthers Nash, OBE, Deputy Committee Member Apologies
Graham Packham Ex-Officio Member Present
William Anthony Bowater Russell (Alderman) Committee Member Apologies
The Rt Hon the Baroness Patricia Scotland of Asthal, QC (Alderman) Ex-Officio Member Absent
John George Stewart Scott, JP, BA(Hons), FRPSL Ex-Officio Member Present
Dr Giles Robert Evelyn Shilson, Deputy Committee Member Apologies
Jeremy Lewis Simons, MSc Ex-Officio Member Present
Sir Michael Snyder Committee Member Present
John Tomlinson, Deputy Committee Member Present
Mark Raymond Peter Henry Delano Wheatley Committee Member Present
Philip Woodhouse, Deputy Committee Member Present
Sir David Hugh Wootton (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Wendy Mead, OBE Guest In attendance
John Barradell Officer In attendance
Peter Kane Officer In attendance
Michael Cogher Officer In attendance
Paul Double Officer In attendance
Paul Wilkinson Officer In attendance
Carolyn Dwyer Officer Expected
Vic Annells Officer Expected
Caroline Al-Beyerty Officer In attendance
Damian Nussbaum Officer In attendance
Bob Roberts Officer In attendance
Peter Lisley Officer In attendance
Angela Roach Officer In attendance
Nigel Lefton Officer In attendance
Kate Smith Officer Expected
Simon Latham Council Staff In attendance
Craig Spencer Council Staff Expected
Chris Roberts Council Staff Expected
Daniel Addawoo Officer Expected
Brogan Jones Officer Expected
Nerissa Allen Council Staff Expected
Gregory Moore Secretary In attendance
Fiona Hoban Officer Expected


Back to top of page